russian championships live feed

from tomorrow 8am - 3pm GMT :)

  1. simonebiles reblogged this from switch-ring-leap
  2. switch-ring-leap reblogged this from switch-ring-leap and added:
    the timings above are wrong its 8am - 3pm GMT which is like 2am - 9am EST. SO SORRY!! (for WAG not MAG)
  3. patriotusmc reblogged this from switch-ring-leap
  4. nastyagrishina16 reblogged this from switch-ring-leap
  5. ahleeya-moostafeena reblogged this from switch-ring-leap and added:
    Wait…8am EST is 1pm GMT right? So I won’t miss anything? THIS IS SO CONFUSING.
  6. n134 reblogged this from erikafasana
  7. erikafasana reblogged this from doyaeverwannafly
  8. jodybookert reblogged this from marksmcmorris
  9. mattshealy1975 reblogged this from chilent
  10. marksmcmorris reblogged this from dariaskrypnik
  11. dariaskrypnik reblogged this from switch-ring-leap
  12. mustadiva reblogged this from aliyaviktoria
  13. aliyaviktoria reblogged this from psu0216
  14. lordlingsnow reblogged this from switch-ring-leap and added:
    woo hoo!
  15. fuckyeahmustamova reblogged this from psu0216
  16. psu0216 reblogged this from alyssabaumann
  17. alyssabaumann reblogged this from asacsdoublearabian
  18. asacsdoublearabian reblogged this from switch-ring-leap